Welcome visitor you can
or .

Customer Testimonials

Wholesale price

We are interested in possibly carrying some of your products in our spa.Your Products are wonderful, Please e-mail wholesale price list. Thank you.

Average Rating:

Julie,Miami, FL. 10:47:23 06-05-2014
Products suply

Greetings! I\'m Dr. Del Rosario, a dermatologist from the Philippines. Do you have a direct supplier in our country in case i want to order your products? Thank you very much for your immediate reply.

Average Rating:

Dr.gloria del Rosario,Rosa City, Laguna. 10:43:57 06-05-2014
Skin Miracle Whitening Soap

i am looking for Skin Miracle Whitening Soap. i am using it now, i feel its very good for my skin glow. suggest me that how can i place order to buy your products? thanks.

Average Rating:

Lavanya, Bangalore. 10:42:56 06-05-2014
INTERNET SHOP

HELLO,I\'D LIKE TO ORDER YOUR WONDERFUL WHITENING AMPOULES, CREAM AND MASK, WHERE CAN I DO THAT?HAVE YOU GOT INTERNET SHOP ? WAITING FOR YOUR QUICK ANSWER,
 

Average Rating:

MONIIKA, LONDON. 10:41:07 06-05-2014
Need ur products

I need ur products but dont know how to get u plz help me im near to bangalore thank u.
 

Average Rating:

Hemalakshmi, Hosur. 10:40:05 06-05-2014
Please guide me

Hi, I am interested in buying Bio-Whitening Sunscreen lotion SPF-30 in base color. Can you please guide me as to where to buy it in Hyderabad(Andhra Pradesh, India).I always use to get in Chennai.

Average Rating:

Swetha Rao, Hyderabad. 10:38:49 06-05-2014
Skin whitening facial

I would like to purchase some of your products. Do you have any branches in London or else can you send me your product price list.I have been using your skin whitening facial.Its really good.

Average Rating:

Rosita Edwards, London. 10:37:35 06-05-2014
Skin types details

awsome products by hearing from salon employees.i hope to get the skin types details form your trainer.

Average Rating:

A.Mukunth, Chennai. 10:36:12 06-05-2014
Skin miracle facial

Hi , Iam Rathna and I live in Duba.Iam very much impressed about your product. I have done skin miracle facial in India I would like to buy your product for personnel use at home. Where could I get it in Dubai and how much would they cost.Kindly let me know about it.

Average Rating:

Rathna Satish. 10:34:48 06-05-2014
Daily care products

Your products were too good. i need some information.do u have any daily care products like face wash, toner and moisturiser? I am not a beautician.hence where i can buy your products?

Average Rating:

Priya, Mumbai. 10:33:09 06-05-2014
Products shipping to Egypt

Hiiii,Please you can deliver products to Egypt?And what the cost of shipping and thank you and whats price with dollar? I have used your Products in Mauritius.

Average Rating:

Amany, Egypt. 10:30:35 06-05-2014
Need Retail Range

This product s awesome i experienced in a Salon in Chennai.I need Retail Range asap.

Average Rating:

Afshan, Chennai. 10:29:38 06-05-2014
My skin’s Rescue

I am in rustenburg north west province rsa and i struggle with my skin. I have tried lots of products and they work for few days and all breaks loose. But your products have come like an Angel to my skin’s Rescue.I am in love with your Products.

Average Rating:

Neo Legari, RSA. 10:26:37 06-05-2014
Best Product

iam bharathi,i would rate your whitening soap and night cream as the best.

Average Rating:

Bharathi, Chennai. 10:24:59 06-05-2014
How to buy your product

Dear Sir,I\'ve heard about your products and we have been using it for along time. Now we have started a smaal beauty parlour business at home in dubai. Kinldy send me the detail how to buy your product. 

Average Rating:

A.Kasim, Dubai. 10:23:37 06-05-2014
How to buy

sir, i want to buy product for facial and day care cream as sun proction  please may i know charges and how to buy this product,I just got few left over from my friend’s place and she got it from a Salon,Where can I buy online?
 

Average Rating:

Ramandeep Kaur, Chandigarh. 10:21:36 06-05-2014
Skin miracle whitening facial kit.

I had the opportunity to experience the skin miracle whitening facial at a salon in India and it was really great.  I am interested in purchasing your skin miracle whitening facial kit.  I live in the US, do you have any distributors here who sell the product or can you ship to the US.Appreciate your help and look forward to hearing from you.

Average Rating:

Usha Raman, USA 10:17:46 06-05-2014
Expcting smaller size pack

I have been waiting for you guys to take out Retail Range, Please take out in smaller size so that we can afford your Products.

Average Rating:

Uma, Chennai. 10:14:39 06-05-2014
Normalizing cream

The Products are just amazing, I have been using the Normalizing cream @ Night times and it really helps me keeping my Acne under control.

Average Rating:

Ritu agarwal, Kolkata. 10:13:11 06-05-2014
Spf-30

I have just started using your Spf-30, why don’t you come out with a Night cream which should be effective and safe?

The Products are good,I got your Products here in South Africa from my Indian colleague..You have any Resellers here in Durban?

Average Rating:

Palak Shah, House Wife, Durban. 10:11:01 06-05-2014